Parts + Service2019-04-28T22:03:26+00:00

COMMITTED TO EXCELLENCE

PARTS + SERVICE

OUR DEDICATED

SERVICE COMMITMENT

We are committed to providing you the best service, training, and resources available for all of your heavy environmental equipment needs. Our service centers feature factory-trained technicians, necessary maintenance plans and fast turnaround times. We will be by your side throughout the life of your equipment.

OUR SKILLED

CERTIFIED TECHNICIANS

  • Factory Trained Service Technicians

  • Complete Body Repairs

  • Hydraulic, Pneumatic & Electrical Systems Diagnostics & Repair

  • Warranty Administration & Repair

  • Mobile Service Capabilities

  • CNG Inspections & Certifications

  • Testing & Troubleshooting

ENVIROSIGHT TECHNICIANS

CAMERA SUPPORT

Bell Equipment Company is your “Go To” for Envirosight camera service and parts needs. We’re committed to providing you with the support you need to keep your equipment working properly. We have a large stock of Envirosight parts for your convenience and technicians who specialize in Envirosight service and repairs.

FIELD SERVICE VEHICLES

Our certified techs are available for on-site repairs and diagnostics using our always ready and able field service trucks.

MICHIGAN: 248-370-0000

OHIO: 866-597-0716

THE BENEFITS OF HAVING

BELL EQUIPMENT

ON YOUR SIDE

  • New + Used Equipment Sales

  • Environmental Equipment Rentals

  • Repair Services for Street, Sewer, Snow, Inspection and Refuse Equipment

  • Operation, Safety, and Maintenance Training

  • Experienced + Factory Trained Service Technicians

  • Detailed Inspections

  • On-site Repair + Diagnostics Services

  • Large OEM Parts Inventories

  • Preventative Maintenance

78 NORTHPOINTE DRIVE

LAKE ORION

MICHIGAN 48359

PHONE

Office : (248) 370-0000

Toll Free : 866-597-0716

Fax : 248-370-0011

PARTS MANAGER

Steve Sauer  »  ssauer@bellequip.com

ASSISTANT PARTS MANAGER

Josh Calabris  »  jcalabris@bellequip.com

Kurt Spencer  »  kspencer@bellequip.com

OUTSIDE PARTS SALES

Bob Boruta  »  bboruta@bellequip.com

SERVICE MANAGERS

Dave Powers  »  dpowers@bellequip.com

Chris Baldas  »  cbaldas@bellequip.com

1045 TAYLOR ROAD

GAHANNA

OHIO 43230

PHONE

Office : (614) 655-0022

Toll Free : 888-666-7266

Fax : 614-655-0023

PARTS MANAGER

Josh South  »  jsouth@bellequip.com

ASSISTANT PARTS MANAGER

John Coleman  »  jcoleman@bellequip.com

OUTSIDE PARTS SALES

Scott Carpenter  »  scarpenter@bellequip.com

SERVICE MANAGER

Bill Burns  »  bburns@bellequip.com

HAVE QUESTIONS?

ASK AN EXPERT