OHIO - Gahanna

BELL OHIO2019-08-12T13:33:18+00:00

1045 TAYLOR ROAD

GAHANNA

OHIO 43230

PHONE

Office : (614) 655-0022

Toll Free : 888-666-7266

Fax : 614-655-0023

Hours : Mon-Fri 7am-5pm

PARTS MANAGER

Josh South  »  jsouth@bellequip.com

ASSISTANT PARTS MANAGER

John Coleman  »  jcoleman@bellequip.com

OUTSIDE PARTS SALES

Scott Carpenter  »  scarpenter@bellequip.com

SERVICE MANAGER

Bill Burns  »  bburns@bellequip.com

About us

QUICK REFERENCES

SALES MANAGER

Jimmy Bell   jbell@bellequip.com

RENTALS + USED SALES

Chris Baldas    cbaldas@bellequip.com

SERVICE MANAGER

Dave Powers  (MI)    dpowers@bellequip.com

Bill Burns  (OH)    bburns@bellequip.com

PROMOTIONS

Justin David    marketing@bellequip.com

HAVE QUESTIONS?

ASK AN EXPERT