MICHIGAN - LAKE ORION

BELL MICHIGAN2019-08-12T13:33:28+00:00

78 NORTHPOINTE DRIVE

LAKE ORION

MICHIGAN 48359

PHONE

Office : (248) 370-0000

Fax : 248-370-0011

HOURS : MON-FRI 7am – 5pm

PARTS MANAGER

Steve Sauer  »  ssauer@bellequip.com

ASSISTANT PARTS MANAGER

Josh Calabris  »  jcalabris@bellequip.com

Kurt Spencer  »  kspencer@bellequip.com

OUTSIDE PARTS SALES

Bob Boruta  »  bboruta@bellequip.com

SERVICE MANAGERS

Dave Powers  »  dpowers@bellequip.com

Chris Baldas  »  cbaldas@bellequip.com

About us

QUICK REFERENCES

SALES MANAGER

Jimmy Bell   jbell@bellequip.com

RENTALS + USED SALES

Chris Baldas    cbaldas@bellequip.com

SERVICE MANAGER

Dave Powers  (MI)    dpowers@bellequip.com

Bill Burns  (OH)    bburns@bellequip.com

PROMOTIONS

Justin David    marketing@bellequip.com

HAVE QUESTIONS?

ASK AN EXPERT